Rosin Entertainment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You'll find my family on the north side of that tree over there...

3 posters

Go down

You'll find my family on the north side of that tree over there... Empty You'll find my family on the north side of that tree over there...

Post  Moss Thu Oct 24, 2013 5:33 pm

Hi, all. As you can see, I am Moss.. You could call me Julia if , it's you'd rather.
Let's see... I'm a junior in college, and I am studying psychology there. I mostly aim to become a psychologist for children and possibly teens. Kids really seem to love me a lot of the time... Mom says I'm a child magnet. It's cool, though, I think most kids are awesome.~

I like to dream a lot. Oftentimes I'll just end up sleeping in for the sole purpose of continuing my dream from last night or whenever. It's kind of a problem when it comes to school, though! I used to always record my dreams in a journal so I could attempt to one day achieve lucidity, but that's kind of a problem when you're ALWAYS the first person to wake up in the morning. Damn roommate. >.>;

My main hobbies are cross-stitch and drawing. Generally the drawing will be of ponies or anime, though I do try to expand to other fields too. Like today, for instance, I drew an underwater scene and painted it as a sort of starting point for a project I'm working on in a class. *shrug*
I have a "lucky pencil" brand. Like, it's not just one pencil in particular, it's just a type of pencil. It's the Zebra M-301 mechanical pencil, with 0.5 mm lead. Because 0.7 is too damn thick. Ew.
The cross-stitch is fun, but it's just really time-consuming. I've made a few contributions to the world of patterns, which also takes time, but not nearly as much as actually stitching! It's nice, though, and it's really relaxing.

Other hobbies include sudoku, Pokémon, herbal medicine (NOT weed, okay), origami, and writing.
I call myself Wiccan.